Wintersleep – Weighty Ghost

Wintersleep is a Juno Award-winning Canadian indie rock band from Halifax , Nova Scotia. Wintersleep formed in 2002 and the members of the band are:

  • Loel Campbell – drums (2002–present)
  • Mike Bigelow – keyboards (2005–2006), bass guitar (2007–present)
  • Paul Murphy – guitar, vocals (2002–present)
  • Tim D’Eon – guitar, keyboards (2002–present)
  • Jon Samuel – keyboards, backing vocals , guitar (2006–present)
  • Jud Haynes – bass guitar (2002–2007)
YouTube Preview Image

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.