The Twisters – Lonesome Train

The Twisters are a Canadian blues band signed to Toronto’s NorthernBlues Music. The band consists of 4 members: David “Hurricane” Hoerl (vocals and harmonica), Brandon Isaac (vocals and guitar), Matt Pease (drums) Keith Picot (bass). The Twisters were nominated for a Juno in 2003, and winner of Best Blues Album of the Year for the Canadian Independent Music Awards.

YouTube Preview Image

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.