The Dears – “Ticket To Immortality”

The Dears formed in 1995 and released their first album, End of a Hollywood Bedtime Story in 2000. The lineup of the band is fluid and changes frequently. The band’s core member is founder and lead singer Murray Lightburn. The current lineup of the band (in place since 2004) include George Donoso, Valérie Jodoin-Keaton, Patrick Krief, Martin Pelland, and Lightburn’s wife, Natalia Yanchak.
This video has a great look to it and the band rocks!

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.