The Cliks – Oh Yeah

The Cliks are a Canadian rock band, consisting of Lucas Silveira (vocalist/guitarist), Jen Benton (bass), and Morgan Doctor (drums). Their major label debut album, Snakehouse was released on April 24, 2007 by Warner Music in Canada and Tommy Boy Records in the United States.

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.