The Buttless Chaps – Where Night Holds Light

The Buttless Chaps was a Canadian indie rock group who released their first album in 1998. Members of the band include Dave Gowans, Morgan McDonald on keyboards, Lasse Lutick, Torben Wilson and Ida Nilsen.

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.