D-Cru – I Will be Waiting

D-Cru was a Canadian R&B music group whose members are singers Tanessa Tompkins, Tito Chipman, Craig Smart, and Aimee Mackenzie. The group was formed in Vancouver and have received several awards and recognitions in the past years.

YouTube Preview Image

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.