Armchair Cynics – “Bang”

Armchair Cynics are a rock band from Victoria, British Columbia, Canada. In 2004 the band signed a Canadian recording and development contract with Vancouver based 604 Records (Owned by Nickelback singer Chad Kroeger and attorney Jonathan Simkin). The recording supplied three singles Bang, Coalmine and Surprise Ending. Members of the band are:

  • Kenn Coutu: Vocals and Guitar
  • Adam Sutherland: Guitar, Keyboards and Vocals
  • Aran Puritch: Bass
  • Ryan Rae: Drums
YouTube Preview Image

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.